Board of Trustees

All of the activities of RIT Croatia are overseen by a Board of Trustees. The board is made of experts representing both American and Croatian business, academia, and government. The board meets twice a year to review the College's financial performance, as well as it's strategic goals.

The Board of Trustees members include:

  • Dr. Ana Brant, Director, Global Guest Experience & Innovation at the Dorchester Collection, RIT Croatia Alumna, 2004
  • Dr. Ellen Granberg, Provost and Senior Vice-President of Academic Affairs, RIT
  • Mr. Donald W. Hudspeth, President and Dean, RIT Croatia
  • Ms. Kristina Laco, Managing Partner, Communications Office Colić, Laco & partners
  • Mr. Ian Mortimer, Vice-President for Enrollment Management, RIT
  • Mr. Ivica Mudrinić, CEO of Mudrinic Management Consulting, Founder of HUB385
  • Dr. David C. Munson, President, RIT
  • Mr. Toma Šutić, Member of Cabinet, Vice-President for Democracy & Demography, European Commission
  • Dr. James H. Watters,  Board Chairman, Treasurer of the Board of Trustees, Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration, RIT
  • Mr. Izet Ždralović, Co-Founder/Senior Advisor at Microblink, RIT Croatia Alumnus, 2003