RIT Croatia’s Eta Sigma Delta chapter proclaimed their new e-board members


March 12, 2021


The Dubrovnik chapter of Eta Sigma Delta (ESD), an international hospitality honor society, has determined its new e-board members: 


  • ESD President: Damir Sarić
  • SD Vice President: Antonia Zorić
  • SD Marketing Director: Nina King
  • ESD Secretary: Ira Kvakarić

The e-board members were nominated by the HTM faculty and chosen by the current ESD President and advisor of the ESD Croatia chapter. At this transition point, a special and well deserved thank-you is extended to the current ESD E-board (Antonia Stanković, Angel Hristov, Ana Moretić and Mirko Dukić) for their outstanding contributions to the Dubrovnik ESD chapter. This particular team of young leaders raised the bar and left a permanent mark on our small but effective community.


Congratulations once again to the new e-board!

RIT Croatia. Different from Day 1.

We are the right takeoff for your global career.

Undergraduate programs
Master of Science
Request a campus visit