Vanda Bazdan, PhD
Area Head
Philosophy, Sociology
vanda.bazdan@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Luka Boršić, PhD
Philosophy
luka.borsic@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Nikolina Božinović, PhD
Area Head
German, Spanish
nikolina.bozinovic@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Francis Brassard, PhD
Philosophy
francis.brassard@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Ambroz Čivljak, PhD
Mathematics
ambroz.civljak@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Zrinka Friganović Sain, MS
English, Italian
zrinka.friganovic-sain@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Ana Gudelj, MA
English, Italian
ana.gudelj@croatia.rit.edu


Ana Havelka Meštrović, PhD
Psychology 
ana.havelka-mestrovic@croatia.rit.edu


  Faculty Profile

Jesus Alberto Cazares Montes, PhD
Mathematics
jesus.montes@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Ana Peković
Russian
ana.pekovic@croatia.rit.edu



Barbara Perić, MA
Italian, Spanish
barbara.peric@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Staša Puškarić, PhD
Environmental Sciences
stasa.puskaric@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Ana Maria Šimundić, MA
Academic Support Manager and Ombudsperson 
anamaria.simundic@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Kristijan Tabak, PhD
Area Head
Mathematics
kristijan.tabak@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Iva Čondić Jurkić, PhD
Finance
iva.condic-jurkic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Nikola Drašković, PhD
Marketing
nikola.draskovic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Irena Guszak Cerovečki, PhD
Area Head
Marketing
irena.guszak-cerovecki@croatia.rit.edu


Milivoj Marković, PhD
Management
milivoj.markovic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Jasminka Samardžija, PhD
Economics
jasminka.samardzija@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Peter Schmidt, PhD
Accounting
peter.schmidt@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Majda Tafra, PhD
Ethics / Bussiness Communication
majda.tafra@croatia.rit.edu


Vanja Vejzagić, PhD
Business/Management
vanja.vejzagic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Maja Vidović, PhD
Business, Management
maja.vidovic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Marko Gulin, MS
IT/Web and Mobile Computing
marko.gulin@croatia.rit.edu


  Faculty Profile

Edward Holden
IT/Web and Mobile Computing
Edward.holden@croatia.rit.edu




Kristina Marasović, PhD
Area Head
IT/Web and Mobile Computing
kristina.marasovic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Branko Mihaljević, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing
branko.mihaljevic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Aleksander Radovan, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing


  Faculty Profile

Andrej Šarić
IT/Web and Mobile Computing
andrej.saric@croatia.rit.edu




Mario Silić, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing



Tomislav Šmuc, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing



Domagoj Tolić, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing


  Faculty Profile

Martin Žagar, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing


  Faculty Profile