Vanda Bazdan, PhD
Philosophy, Sociology
vanda.bazdan@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Marija Bečić, PhD
Microeconomics




Luka Boršić, PhD
Philosophy
luka.borsic@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Nikolina Božinović, PhD
German, Spanish
nikolina.bozinovic@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Francis Brassard, PhD
Religion and Cultural studies
francis.brassard@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Matea Butković, PhD
English



Ambroz Čivljak, PhD
Mathematics
ambroz.civljak@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Marlena Ćukteraš, PhD
Environmental Science


  Faculty Profile

Zrinka Friganović Sain, MS
English, Italian
zrinka.friganovic-sain@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Luka Grubišić, PhD
Mathematics



Ana Gudelj
English, Italian
ana.gudelj@croatia.rit.edu


Ana Havelka Meštrović, PhD
Psychology 
ana.havelka-mestrovic@croatia.rit.edu


  Faculty Profile

Nikolina Hazdovac Bajić, PhD
Sociology
nikolina.hazdovac-bajic@croatia.rit.edu


Tea Jahić
French



Ivica Martinjak, PhD
Statistics



Eduard Marušić Paloka, PhD
Statistics
eduard.marusic-paloka@croatia.rit.edu


Evelina Miščin, PhD
English



Jakob Patekar, PhD
Area Head - English and Modern languages
English
jakob.patekar@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Ana Peković
Russian
ana.pekovic@croatia.rit.edu



Barbara Perić
Italian, Spanish
barbara.peric@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Mate Puljiz, PhD
Sotatistics
mate.puljiz@croatia.rit.edu


Staša Puškarić, PhD
Environmental Sciences
stasa.puskaric@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Jasminka Samardžija, PhD
Economics
jasminka.samardzija@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Ana Maria Šimundić, MA
Academic Support Manager and Ombudsperson 
anamaria.simundic@croatia.rit.edu 

  Faculty Profile

Kristijan Tabak, PhD
Area Head - Humanities, Natural and Social Sciences
Mathematics
kristijan.tabak@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Azra Tafro, PhD
Statistics



Adrian Alajković, MBA
Management
adrian.alajkovic@croatia.rit.edu


Nina Antičić, MBA
Marketing
nina.anticic@croatia.rit.edu


Daniel Bara, PhD
Information Systems and Technology




Tajana Barbić, PhD
Computer Based Analytics



Iva Čondić-Jurkić, PhD
Finance
iva.condic-jurkic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Nikola Drašković, PhD
Marketing
nikola.draskovic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Dr. sc Dino Giergia 
Management
dino.giergia@croatia.rit.edu


Irena Guszak Cerovečki, PhD
Associate Dean
Marketing
irena.guszak-cerovecki@croatia.rit.edu


Milivoj Marković, PhD
Area Head - International Business
Management
milivoj.markovic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Peter Schmidt, PhD
Accounting
peter.schmidt@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Majda Tafra, PhD
Ethics / Bussiness Communication
majda.tafra@croatia.rit.edu


Vanja Vejzagić, PhD
Business/Management
vanja.vejzagic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Maja Vidović, PhD
Business, Management
maja.vidovic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Besim Agušaj, PhD
Area Head - Hospitality and Tourism Management
besim.agusaj@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Leonardo Buzov Vulas, MA
International Destinations
Leonardo.buzov-vulas@croatia.rit.edu




Joseph Kevin Walker, MBA 
HTM
kevin.walker@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Daniel Hofman, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing
daniel.hofman@croatia.rit.edu


Josip Knezović, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing
josip.knezovic@croatia.rit.edu


Kristina Marasović, PhD
Area Head - IT/Web and Mobile Computing
kristina.marasovic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Branko Mihaljević, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing
branko.mihaljevic@croatia.rit.edu

  Faculty Profile

Ante Poljičak, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing



Aleksander Radovan
IT/Web and Mobile Computing


  Faculty Profile

Andrej Šarić
IT/Web and Mobile Computing 
andrej.saric@croatia.rit.edu


Mario Silić, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing



Domagoj Tolić, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing


  Faculty Profile

Martin Žagar, PhD
IT/Web and Mobile Computing


  Faculty Profile